Who We Are

The Mental Health Zone is made up of 5 committee members; Chair, Vice-Chair, Communications Officer, Lansdowne Officer and Events Officer.


Rich Ward


Joe McMullen
Vice Chair


Bryony Bratchell
Lansdowne Officer


Lucy Thomas
Events Officer


Josh Stevenson
Communications Officer

Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886