For general enquires or if you're unsure who you need to speak to please get in contact with our reception team who will be happy to assist with your enquiry

PHONE |  01202 965765

EMAIL |  subu@bournemouth.ac.uk

We have a dedicated team of staff who are always on hand to help offer a wide range of services you may require. Don't hestitate to contact any of the below members of staff directly for any questions or queries. 
 

SUBU Full Time Officers

      
Daniel Asaya Brooke Elias Ebony Harding
SUBU President VP Activities VP Community
supresident@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpactivities@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpcommunity@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965773 01202 965118 01202 965111
Charlie Souter Phillips Alex Hancox
VP Welfare VP Education
suvpwelfare@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpeducation@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965774 01202 965775

 



SUBU Advice
Alexis Drayson Sarah Tilley Neil Gallivan Hanna Coles
Advice Manager Advice Worker Advice Worker Advice Worker
adrayson@bournemouth.ac.uk stilley@bournemouth.ac.uk ngallivan@bournemouth.ac.uk hcoles@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965779 01202 965764 01202 965778 01202 961226
   
TBC TBC
Advice Receptionist Advice Communications Assistant
subuadvice@bournemouth.ac.uk  
01202965779  


 

SUBU Activities
Photo of Emma Photo of Jen Photo of Josh
Emma Smith Jen Caldwell Josh Davis
Activities Development Manager Clubs & Societies Coordinator Activities
Administrator
esmith@bournemouth.ac.uk jcaldwell@bournemouth.ac.uk davisj@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965744 01202 965802 01202 965903

 


 

SUBU Community
Photo of Gillie Photo of Hannah
Gillie Lewis Hannah Wiseman
Community Partnerships Manager Green & Volunteering Projects Coordinator
glewis@bournemouth.ac.uk hwiseman@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 967183 01202 965772


 

SUBU Representation  
Kerry Dean Sophie Nott Emma Pringle
Representation Manager Training Coordinator Representation Impact Coordinator
kdean@bournemouth.ac.uk sophien@bournemouth.ac.uk epringle@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965771 01202 962049 01202 967303




SUBU Democracy and Equality
Photo of Emma Photo of Chris
Caston Matewu Matthew Tonge Shivani Mittal
Democracy and Equality Manager Equality Coordinator Democracy and Equality Administrator
cmatewu@bournemouth.ac.uk mtonge@bournemouth.ac.uk smittal@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965032 01202 967383 01202 966761
   
George Torpey    
Retention and Success Coordinator    
gtorpey@bournemouth.ac.uk    
01202 962075    

 

SUBU Insight and Policy
Jane De Vekey Sophie Bradfield
Head of Insight and Policy Policy & Campaigns Development Co-ordinator
jdevekey@bournemouth.ac.uk sbradfield@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965097 01202 966761

 

 

Communications
Photo of Andy
Angus Carter Seamus O'Dare Andy Elsey
Marketing & Communications Manager Communications Executive Sales Executive
acarter@bournemouth.ac.uk sodare@bournemouth.ac.uk aelsey@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 963888 01202 961681 01202 961461
Photo of Andrew
Tom Dudley Rupert Davison

Design & Print Coordinator

Digital Marketing Executive
tdudley@bournemouth.ac.uk rdavison@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 961306 01202 965668

 

 

 

Commercial
Photo of Alan
Alan Dove Richard Gerrard Bobbie May James Doherty
Commercial Services Manager Commercial Manager Commercial Administrator Dylan's Bar Manager
adove@bournemouth.ac.uk rgerrard@bournemouth.ac.uk bmay@bournemouth.ac.uk jdoherty@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965782 01202 965855 01202 965838 01202 965095
 
Luciana Thorn Lesley Bailey Matthew Archer
Kitchen Manager Shop Manager Kitchen Manager
  lbailey@bournemouth.ac.uk marcher@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 961829 01202 965647 01202 965785
 

 

 

 

General Staff
Alan James Sarah Newland Ally Hanks Lynda Davies
General Manager Accounts Manager Lansdowne Campus Manager Receptionist
ajames@bournemouth.ac.uk snewland@bournemouth.ac.uk ahanks@bournemouth.ac.uk subu@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965767 01202 965769 01202 965766 01202 965765
Sarah Prince Gina Amor Debbie D'Silva Scott Farmer
Receptionist Accounts

Health & Safety

Co-ordinator

Interim Head of Engagement
subu@bournemouth.ac.uk gamor@bournemouth.ac.uk ddsilva@bournemouth.ac.uk sfarmer2@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965765 01202 965845  

01202 965767

 

Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886