For general enquires or if you're unsure who you need to speak to please get in contact with our reception team who will be happy to assist with your enquiry

PHONE |  01202 965765

EMAIL |  subu@bournemouth.ac.uk

We have a dedicated team of staff who are always on hand to help offer a wide range of services you may require. Don't hestitate to contact any of the below members of staff directly for any questions or queries. 
 

SUBU Full Time Officers

      
Abdurasheed Adeyinka Balogun Lea Ediale Abidemi Abiodun
SUBU President VP Activities VP Community
supresident@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpactivities@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpcommunity@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965773 01202 965118 01202 965111
 
Lenrick Greaves Brad Powell
VP Education VP Welfare
suvpeducation@bournemouth.ac.uk suvpwelfare@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965775 01202 965774

 



SUBU Advice
Alexis Drayson Sarah Tilley Neil Gallivan Hanna Coles
Advice Manager Advice Worker Advice Worker Advice Worker
adrayson@bournemouth.ac.uk stilley@bournemouth.ac.uk ngallivan@bournemouth.ac.uk hcoles@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965779 01202 965764 01202 965778 01202 961226
LB  
Laura Blake  
Advice Receptionist  
subuadvice@bournemouth.ac.uk  
01202965779  


 

 

 

 

SUBU Activities
Photo of Emma Photo of Lauren Photo of Josh
Emma Smith Lauren Miller Josh Davis
Activities Development Manager Activities Coordinator Activities
Administrator
esmith@bournemouth.ac.uk Lmiller3@bournemouth.ac.uk davisj@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965744 01202 965802 01202 965903

 


 

 

 

 

 

SUBU Community
Photo of Gillie Photo of Hannah
Gillie Lewis Hannah Wiseman
Community Partnerships Manager Green & Volunteering Projects Coordinator
glewis@bournemouth.ac.uk hwiseman@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 967183 01202 965772


 

 

 

 

SUBU Representation  
Kerry Dean Jen Caldwell Emma Pringle
Representation Manager Training Coordinator Representation Impact Coordinator
kdean@bournemouth.ac.uk jcaldwell@bournemouth.ac.uk epringle@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965771 01202 962049 01202 967303




 

 

 

SUBU Democracy and Equality
Photo of Chris  
Matthew Tonge  
Democracy and Equality Coordinator  
mtonge@bournemouth.ac.uk  
01202 967383  

 

SUBU Insight and Policy
Jane De Vekey Sophie Bradfield
Head of Insight and Policy Policy & Campaigns Development Co-ordinator
jdevekey@bournemouth.ac.uk sbradfield@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965097 01202 966761

 

 

 

 

 

 

Communications
Photo of Andy
Angus Carter Seamus O'Dare Andy Elsey
Marketing & Communications Manager Communications Executive Sales Executive
acarter@bournemouth.ac.uk sodare@bournemouth.ac.uk aelsey@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 963888 01202 961681 01202 961461
Photo of Andrew
Tom Dudley Rupert Davison

Design & Print Coordinator

Digital Marketing Executive
tdudley@bournemouth.ac.uk rdavison@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 961306 01202 965668
  Work Facebook 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Commercial
Photo of Alan
Alan Dove Richard Gerrard Bobbie May James Doherty
Commercial Services Manager Commercial Manager Commercial Administrator Dylan's Bar Manager
adove@bournemouth.ac.uk rgerrard@bournemouth.ac.uk bmay@bournemouth.ac.uk jdoherty@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965782 01202 965855 01202 965838 01202 965095
 
Picture To Be Added Picture To Be Added
Luciana Thorn Lesley Bailey Sam Cox Tony Greenhalgh
Kitchen Manager Shop Manager Venue Manager Technical & Operations Manager
  lbailey@bournemouth.ac.uk scox@bournemouth.ac.uk tgreenhalgh@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 961829 01202 965647 01202 963889 01202 966793
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

General Staff
Alan James Sarah Newland Ally Hanks Sophie Nott
General Manager Accounts Manager Lansdowne Campus Manager Lansdowne Assistant Manager
ajames@bournemouth.ac.uk snewland@bournemouth.ac.uk ahanks@bournemouth.ac.uk sophien@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965767 01202 965769 01202 965766 01202 962375
Sarah Prince Lynda Davies Debbie D'Silva Gina Amor
Receptionist Receptionist

Health & Safety

Co-ordinator

Accounts
subu@bournemouth.ac.uk subu@bournemouth.ac.uk ddsilva@bournemouth.ac.uk gamor@bournemouth.ac.uk
01202 965765 01202 965765  

01202 965845

     
David Hanks Kirsty Bailey    
Admin Assistant PA to Alan James    
dhanks@bournemouth.ac.uk kbailey1@bournemouth.ac.uk    
01202 965768 01202 965767    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by

Registered Office

Registered Office: Students' Union at Bournemouth University, Talbot Campus, Fern Barrow, Poole, Dorset, BH12 5BB

Registered in England Charity Number: 1144886